Reservations
1-888-865-8585
Contact Us

Contact Us

For reservations, flight information or billing inquires, please call: 1-888-865-8585

Monday to Friday: 6 a.m. to 6 p.m. PT

Saturday and Sunday: 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. PT

spacer1

spacer1
Reservation Info:
1-888-865-8585 • reservations@flycma.com
Cargo inquiries:
1-888-865-8585 • cargo@flycma.com
Send resumes to:
jobs@flycma.com
Corporate Communications:
corporate.communications@flycma.com
Customer Care:
customer.care@flycma.com
Sales & Marketing:
marketing@flycma.com
Direct all other inquiries to:
info@flycma.com
Airline Designator:
9M
Airline Code:
634
Teletype Address:
YYDRM9M

spacer1

Central Mountain Air Ltd.

Box 998
6431 Airport Road
Smithers, BC V0J 2N0
Ph. (250) 877-5000       Fax. (250) 847-3744

Name

Email

Subject

Message
Enter this text below: captcha

Site design by Ragan Advertising.